Meet The Team

Every member of our team is a volunteer. This means that all money raised goes straight to the important work we do. Many members of our team have jobs outside of UKWOT and dedicate their free time with saving this amazing species.  Click on the buttons below to meet some of our team members. Scroll down to find out how to contact our team directly. 

Charity Team

Trustees

Patrons

Vacancies

  Contact Our Teams Directly

Otter Emergencies

Dave Webb – 07866462820 / 01769 580621 / otters@ukwot.org 

Colin Seddon – 07759809667

Personal Assistant to UKWOT CEO (for all non-emergency matters) Geoegie Thorne – 07770324770 / info@ukwot.org 
Fundraising Team (grants, auctions, crowdfunders etc.) fundraising@ukwot.org 
Media/comms/collab Enquiries  Summer Hales – summer@ukwot.org / 07716649463
Trustees trustees@ukwot.org 
Otter Rehab rehab@ukwot.org 
Adoption Enquiries  adoptions@ukwot.org 
Fishery and pond protection help Dave Webb – otters@ukwot.org